Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Pauls Valley Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

  Lee Elementary Staff 2017-18
       
  Staff Subject Taught Email
       
Inserted Image Caldwell, Ryan 6th - Science/Sports rcaldwell@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Chronister, Alaina Librarian  achronister@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Etheredge, Drew Band detheredge@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  Fajt, Kim 6th - Reading/Social Studies kfajt@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  Gibson, Candace Music/ 6th Grade Social Studies cgibson@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  Gordon, Amy Lunch Clerk/Teacher Assistant agordon@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Jennings, Valerie Cook  
Inserted Image Green, Angela Counselor agreen@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  Hagood, Crystal Library Assistant a.m. chagood@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Holt, Kristin Principal kholt@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Ibarra, Miriam Spanish mibarra@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Jones, Brad Custodian  
Inserted Image Jones, Brenda Teacher Assistant  
  Livingston, Toni Learning Lab tlivingston@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Manning, Kacy 5th - Science/Social Studies/Art kmanning@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  Mantooth, Laura Physical ED lmantooth@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Schroeder, Chelsea 6th - Language Arts/Social Studies cschroeder@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Ledbetter, Steve Special ED sledbetter@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  O'Neal, Gary Learning Lab goneal@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  Paul Morrow Speech pmorrow@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Perry, Shawna 5th - Math/Social Studies/Remedial Math   sperry@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Raper, Andrea 4th Grade/all subjects araper@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Rickey, Sara 5th - Language Arts/Social Studies/ srickey@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Ring, Cyndi 4th Grade/all subjects cring@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Rudd. April Learning Lab arudd@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Spencer, Christy Teacher Assistant  
  Stanley, Keri Secretary  
Inserted Image Stephens, Susan Teacher Assistant sstephens@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Strickland, Pamela 4th Grade/all subjects pstrickland@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Taylor, Karen Cook  
Inserted Image Thompson, Kim 5th - Reading/Language Arts kthompson@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Whitefield, Vicki Spec. ED Assistant vwhitefield@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Johnson, Cheryl 4th Grade/all subjects cjohnson@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Wilkins, Tami 6th - Math/Social Studies twilkins@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us