Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Pauls Valley Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

Name

Email Address

Plan Periods

Inserted Image

Principal-Mia Lisa Wigley        

mwigley@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

 

Inserted Image

Secretary-Nancy Hines

nhines@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

 

 

PreKindergarten

 

 

Inserted Image

Bonnie Beadles

bbeadles@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

10 - 10:45

Inserted Image

Jessi Miller

jmiller@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

9 - 9:45

 

Rachel Mantooth

rmantooth@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

10 - 10:45

Inserted Image

Lindsay Watts

lwatts@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

9 - 9:45

 

Kindergarten

 

 

 

Jennifer Grounds

jgrounds@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

8:10 - 8:55

Inserted Image

Angela Holloway

aholloway@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

8:10 - 8:55

Inserted Image

Christi McCurley

cmccurley@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

8:10 - 8:55

Inserted Image

Penny Whitehouse

pwhitehouse@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

8:10 - 8:55

 

Special Services

 

 

Inserted Image

Lynette Ramming

lramming@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

 

 

Speech Pathologist

 

 

Inserted Image

Rachel Brightwell

rbrightwell@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

 

 

Library

 

 

Inserted Image

Alaina Chronister    

achronister@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

 

 

Counselor

 

 

 

Janet Cook

jcook@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Head Start

Phone Number  405-238-3400

 

 

Angie McWhirter, Head Start Education Manager          

amcwhirter@windstream.net

 

Inserted Image

Allison Hall, Site Director                    

405-238-3400;  deltapv@yahoo.com

 

 

Head Start Classroom 

 

 

Inserted Image

Alma Charqueno, 3 year old Teacher            

 

 

Inserted Image

Christy Green, 3 year old Assistant

 

 

 

Dwan Maskey, 3 year old Assistant

 

 

Inserted Image

Kristina Jones, 4K Assistant

 

 

Inserted Image

Courtney Ledbetter,4K Assistant                     

 

 

Inserted Image

Angela Dalla Rosa, 4K Assistant

 

 

Inserted Image

Lurdes Torres, 4K Assistant

 

 

 

Classroom Assistants

 

 

Inserted Image

Janie Jones, Child Nutrition/ Computers/Library/ Office

 

 

Inserted Image

Jo Ann Bahner, Kindergarten Classroom

 

 

 

Jessica White, Kindergarten Classroom

 

 

Inserted Image

Linda Moyer, Special Services

 

 

Inserted Image

Kathy Niblett, Special Services

 

 

Inserted Image

Gail "Nan" Mayberry, Foster Grandparent

 

 

 

Cooks

 

 

Inserted Image

Sue Vierra, Head Cook

 

 

Inserted Image

Mickie Rodriguez

 

 

 

Custodian

 

 

Inserted Image

Harlena Pearson