Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Pauls Valley Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

 

    Jackson Staf    

2017-18

  Just click on any of the email addresses to send an email to that person.
     
Inserted Image Mitzi Winters, Principal mwinters@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  Janet Cook, Counselor jcook@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us    
Inserted Image Denena Smith, Secretary dsmith@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
     
Inserted Image Dara Ammons, 1st dammons@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Angie Campbell, 1st  acampbell@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us     
Inserted Image Sally Tucker, 1st     stucker@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Terry Copeland, 1st tcopeland@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Krista Whitley, 1st kwhitley@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
     
Inserted Image Katie Armstrong, 2nd karmstrong@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Micaela Felan, 2nd mfelan@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Kristi Herd, 2nd kherd@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Amanda Jolly, 2nd ajolly@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
     
Inserted Image Brittany Duarte, 3rd broberts@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Heather Leverett, 3rd hrowland@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Ashley Lambeth, 3rd  abaxter@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Trisha Weber, 3rd tweber@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Chrissie Christian, 3rd cchristian@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
     
Inserted Image Alaina Chronister,Librarian achronister@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Charla Forrester, Music/Art cforrester@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  Allyson Jolley, Computers ajolley@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
  Hunter Fullerton, PE hfullerton@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
     
Inserted Image Johnna Bearden, Reading Specialist jbearden@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Erin Elliot, Special Services eelliott@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Nikki Readnour, Special Services nreadnour@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
Inserted Image Alicia Riddle, Special Services ariddle@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us
     
Inserted Image Jacqueline Anderson, Assistant  
  Misty Mars, Assistant  
  Crystal Hagood, Library Assistant  
Inserted Image Amber Hewett, Assistant  
Inserted Image Miriam Ibarra, Assistant  
Inserted Image Susan Marchbanks, Assistant  
Inserted Image Charity McCarty, Assistant  
     
  Pat Spencer, Foster Grandparent  
  June Walker, Foster Grandparent  
     
  Amy Lee, Head Cook  
  Dora Castillo, Cook  
  Kristi Brown, Cook  
  Grady Buster, Custodian