Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Pauls Valley Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Pauls Valley High School Student Council is an organization that provides leadership and community service opportunities to the student body.  Membership includes students who are elected to various offices by their class or the entire student body.  Student Council President, Vice-President, and Secretary are elected by the whole student body.  Class Officers, including President, Vice-President, Secretary, and 2 Representatives, are elected by their class members.

Student Council is responsible for all homecoming festivities and several service projects. There is one homecomings at Pauls Valley High School held during football season.  One senior girl and one senior boy is selected to represent all the sports, clubs, and organizations at PVHS.  The king and queen are selected by a school-wide vote.  

Some of the Community Service projects include the Samaritan’s Food Bank, Angel Food project, and the Firehouse Safety Program at the elementary school.


Student Council 



               Sponsor                   Churee Chaffin


                         President                   Derby Whitefield     

                        Vice President             Jordan Humphrey

                        Secretary                  Maci Riddle

                        Public Relations             Aylin Nunez

                        Senior Members            Hali Humphrey

                                                      Gunnar Long

                                                      Mitchell Crawford

                                                    Amaya Turner

                                                    Steven Waddles

                        Junior Members             Tori Agee

                                                    Larraine Grover

                                                    Bryssa Atkins

                                                    Cinthia Tu

                                                    Cailen Jolley       

                        Sophomore Members        Kaiden Compton

                                                     Katylyn Davenport

                                                     Ben Dobbins

                                                     Tate Christian

                                                      Samantha Bratcher