Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Pauls Valley Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board Meeting Dates

All meetings will take place at 6:00 p.m.

The PV Administration & Board of Education Office
301 North Chickasaw
Pauls Valley, OK 73075

Wednesday- December 14, 2016

Monday - December 19, 2016 (Special Meeting @ Noon)

Wednesday - January 11, 2017

Wednesday - February 8, 2017

Wednesday - March 8, 2017

Wednesday - April 12, 2017

Tuesday - May 9, 2017

Tuesday - June 13, 2017

Tuesday - July 18, 2017

Tuesday - August 8, 2017

Tuesday - September 12, 2017 - Moved to September 7, 2017

Tuesday - October 10, 2017

Wednesday - November 15, 2017

Wednesday - December 13, 2017